تعمل آلة الضغط دائما على غسالة الأفلام البلاستيكية، لديها تصميم خاص للضغط المسمار الذي يمكن أن يجف الأفلام البلاستيكية والحقائب عن طريق الصحافة القوية وقوة الضغط. يقوم بضبط المسمار المخروطي، مع نسبة ضغط برغي محددة للضغط على رطوبة المواد، مع سخان كهربائي على جزء من يموت الرأس لتسخين المواد في شبه التلدين، ثم مع شفرات القطع لقطعها مثل الحبيبات، بعد تلك الحبيبات يمكن وضعها في الطارد مباشرة للحصول على الكريات. (هذه الحبيبات هي مخالفة وحجم كبير.) 

آلة عصارة البلاستيك النفايات
آلة عصارة البلاستيك النفايات
يتم استخدام آلة عصارة بلاستيكية النفايات هذه لتجفيف تلك الأفلام التي غسلها، والأكياس المنسوجة. وما إلى ذلك وجعلها مثل الحبيبات. بعد ذلك يمكن أن تضع الحبيبات في الطارد مباشرة.إنه الضغط التلقائي الكامل&آلة الكريات في الفيلم والأكياس المنسوجة، مع الضغط المسمار والتدفئة الكهربائية، وجعل المواد لها درجة عالية من التجفيف والنصف البلاستيك، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، الإخراج العالي. الرطوبة النهائية هي فقط 3-5٪ فقط. سيتم تخصيص القدرة وفقا لطلبات العملاء.
آلة عصري فيلم البلاستيك
آلة عصري فيلم البلاستيك
يتم استخدام آلة عصارة الأفلام البلاستيكية هذا بعد الفيلم البلاستيك / البلاستيك فيلم زراعي رقيقة النفايات البلاستيكية أوراق بلاستيكية غسلها، باستخدام مبدأ النزوع من الضغط، ضغط الماء من البلاستيك عن طريق المسمار الدوارة. وسوف تتدفق المياه من الأسفل، والبلاستيك سوف تحصل على ساخنة وتقليل مستوى الصوت، وسيقوم بتلوين بليكس. أخيرا، سيتم قطع الشفرة المواد نصف ذوبان إلى كتل صغيرة.بعد الغسيل البلاستيكي السينمائي، فإن الطريقة النزوع الطبيعية النزوع الطبيعي هي نزح بواسطة الطرد المركزي ومن ثم التجفيف بالكهرباء، استهلاك الطاقة مرتفع ولكن سعة الإنتاج منخفضة. إلى جانب الخردة غسلها ليس من السهل الدخول إلى الطارد. في أمر حل المشكلة، توفر شركتنا هذه آلة الماكينة البلاستيكية.
أفضل آلة الضغط البلاستيكية ل pp pe films المزود
أفضل آلة الضغط البلاستيكية ل pp pe films المزود
هذه آلة الضغط البلاستيكي أفضل أفلام PP PP، وتستخدم آلة الضغط السينمائي هذا لتجفيف تلك الأفلام الغسالة، والأكياس المنسوجة. وما إلى ذلك وجعلها مثل الحبيبات. بعد ذلك، يمكن أن تضع الحبيبات في الطارد مباشرة.

Squeezing Machine

Squeezing machine is always working for plastic films washing machine, it has special design of screw pressing which can dry the plastic films, bags by the strong press and squeezing power. It adjusts conical screw, with specific screw compression ratio to squeeze out the moisture of the material, with electric heater on the die head part to heat the material in semi-plasticization and then with cutting blades to cut it like granules, after that the granules can be put into the extruder directly for pelletizing. (This granules is irregularity and big size.) 

Waste Plastic Squeezer Machine
Waste Plastic Squeezer Machine
This Waste Plastic Squeezer Machine is used for drying those washed film, woven bags. etc. and make it like granules. After that the granules can put into the extruder directly.It is a full automatic Squeezing & Pelletizing Machine to the film and woven bags, with the screw squeezing and electrical heating, make the materials have high degree of drying and half plasticizing, low power consumption, high output. The final moisture is only 3-5%. The capacity would be customized according to the requests of clients.
Plastic Film Squeezer Machine
Plastic Film Squeezer Machine
This Plastic Film Squeezer Machine is used after the plastic film/plastic agricultural film thin waste plastics plastic sheets washed,using the squeeze dewatering principle,squeeze the water from the plastic by rotating screw.The water will flow out from the bottom,the plastic will get hot and decrease the volume,and will plasticizing mildly. Finally the blade will cut the half-melted material into small lumps. After the film plastic washing,the normal dewatering way is dewatering by centrifugal and then drying by electric,the power consumption is high but output capacity is low. Besides the washed scrap is not easy to go into the extruder.In order to solve the problem,our company supply this plastic squeezer machine.
Best Plastic Squeezing Machine for PP PE films Supplier
Best Plastic Squeezing Machine for PP PE films Supplier
This Best Plastic Squeezing Machine for PP PE films, and this film squeezing Machine is used for drying those washed film, woven bags. etc. and make it like granules. After that the granules can put into the extruder directly.