破碎机

来自ELANT的一系列破碎机旨在满足废塑料回收的要求。压实机隔音破碎机,经济破碎机,重型破碎机,管材/轮廓破碎机,塑料薄膜/瓶子破碎机。  质量稳定,价格竞争。 

蓝色鼓的塑料破碎机
蓝色鼓的塑料破碎机
废旧塑料破碎机主要用于破碎塑料瓶,宠物瓶,桶,空心容器,管道,型材,塑料薄膜,片等浪费塑料等塑料。这种塑料破碎机的旋转刀片是一种阶梯设计,使切割力分解并增加切割力时间。这种破碎机的刀片是外部可调节的,材料DC53,具有低温处理,使用寿命更长。刀片宽可以锐化20-25次(通常叶片在市场上是10-15次)。轴由45#钢制成,淬火处理,腔室由固体钢制成40 mm厚。
塑料瓶破碎机机械厂高价
塑料瓶破碎机机械厂高价
塑料瓶破碎机的应用:它主要用于破碎塑料管,型材,瓶子,薄膜,片等浪费的塑料。这种塑料破碎机的旋转叶片是一种阶梯设计,使切割力分辨和增加切削力时间。特色:1.瓶子,袋子,小产品特别 2.低功耗 3.废旧塑料回收 4.处理:从200-2000kg / h 5.Full自动 6.易于操作
废塑料薄膜破碎机制造商 - 埃特
废塑料薄膜破碎机制造商 - 埃特
废物塑料薄膜破碎机主要用于破碎浪费塑料瓶,宠物瓶,桶,空心容器,管道,型材,塑料薄膜,板等。这种塑料破碎机的旋转刀片是一种阶梯设计,使切割力分解并增加切割力时间。这种破碎机的刀片是外部可调节的,材料DC53,具有低温处理,使用寿命更长。刀片宽可以锐化20-25次(通常叶片在市场上是10-15次)。轴由45#钢制成,淬火处理,腔室由固体钢制成40 mm厚。
PVC管破碎机
PVC管破碎机
PVC管道破碎机专为粉碎各种塑料管,塑料轮廓而设计。这是一种用于破碎PVC管道的理想机器。1.较长的塑料管,可以直接粉碎型材,而不会将其切成小节。2.碎颗粒是均匀的。颗粒通过风扇直接收集在袋中并放入储存。3.料斗的双层设计在充电孔中具有窗帘降低噪音。4.易于改变刀具,屏幕网,各自配备螺旋螺纹杆手轮操作。5.重型转子可以应用于高硬度,厚壁,坚韧的管道,曲线。
优质PP PE电影编织袋破碎机
优质PP PE电影编织袋破碎机
优质PP PE薄膜编织袋破碎机破碎机主要用于破碎塑料瓶,宠物瓶,桶,空心容器,管道,型材,塑料薄膜,片等。

Crusher Machine

The series of crusher machines from Elant are designed to meet the requirements of waste plastic recycling. Compactor Soundproof crusher machine, Economic crusher machine, Heavy crusher machine, Pipe/profile crusher machine, Plastic films/bottles crusher machine.  With stable quality, competive price. 

Plastic Crusher Machine for Blue drum
Plastic Crusher Machine for Blue drum
Waste Plastic crusher machine is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic bottles, PET bottle, buckets, hollow containers, pipes, profile, plastic films, sheet and so on.The rotary blade of this plastic crusher is one step design to make cutting force resolve and increase the cutting force times.This crusher machine's blades are externally adjustable, material DC53 with cryogenic treatment, longer service life. Blade wider can sharpening 20-25 times (normally blade is 10-15 times in the market). Shaft made by 45# steel with quenching treatment, Chamber made by solid steel 40 mm thickness. 
Plastic bottle Crusher Machine Factory Price-Elant
Plastic bottle Crusher Machine Factory Price-Elant
Application of Plastic bottle Crusher Machine: It is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic pipes, profile, bottles, film, sheet and so on. The rotary blade of this plastic crusher is one step design to make cutting force resolve and increasethe cutting force times.Featured with: 1. special for bottles, bags, small products 2. low power consumption 3. scrap plastic recycling 4.capacity: from 200-2000kg/h 5.full automatic 6.easy to operate
Waste Plastic films crusher machine manufacturers-Elant
Waste Plastic films crusher machine manufacturers-Elant
Waste Plastic films crusher machine is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic bottles, PET bottle, buckets, hollow containers, pipes, profile, plastic films, sheet and so on.The rotary blade of this plastic crusher is one step design to make cutting force resolve and increase the cutting force times.This crusher machine's blades are externally adjustable, material DC53 with cryogenic treatment, longer service life. Blade wider can sharpening 20-25 times (normally blade is 10-15 times in the market). Shaft made by 45# steel with quenching treatment, Chamber made by solid steel 40 mm thickness. 
PVC Pipe Crusher Machine
PVC Pipe Crusher Machine
PVC Pipe Crusher Machine is specially designed for the crushing of all kinds of plastic pipes, plastic profiles.This is an ideal machine for crushing PVC pipes.1. A little longer plastic pipes, profiles could be crushed directly without cutting it into subsections.2. Crushed granules are uniform. The granules are collected in bags directly by fan and put in storage.3. Hopper's double layer design with curtain in charging hole lowers noise.4. Easy to change cutter, screen mesh, each is equipped with a helical screw rod hand wheel operation.5. Heavy duty rotor could be applied to high hardness, thick wall, tough pipes, profiles. 
High Quality PP PE Films Woven bags crusher machine
High Quality PP PE Films Woven bags crusher machine
High Quality PP PE Films Woven bags crusher machine is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic bottles, PET bottle, buckets, hollow containers, pipes, profile, plastic films, sheet and so on.