تم تصميم سلسلة آلات الكسارة من Elant لتلبية متطلبات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك النفايات. آلة كسارة عازلة للصوت، آلة كسارة اقتصادية، آلة كسارة ثقيلة، آلة كسارة الأنابيب / الملف الشخصي، أفلام بلاستيكية / آلة كسارة الزجاجات.  مع جودة مستقرة، سعر تنافسي. 

آلة كسارة البلاستيك الطبل الأزرق
آلة كسارة البلاستيك الطبل الأزرق
تستخدم آلة كسارة البلاستيك النفايات بشكل أساسي لسحق البلاستيك الضائع مثل الزجاجات البلاستيكية وزجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة والدلاء والحاويات المجوفة والأنابيب والأفلام البلاستيكية والأفلام البلاستيكية وهلم جرا.إن شفرة الروتاري من هذه الكسارة البلاستيكية هي تصميم خطوة واحدة لجعل قوة القطع وعزم زيادة أوقات القطع.شفرات آلة الكسارة هذه هي قابلة للتعديل من الخارج، مادة DC53 مع العلاج المبرد، خدمة أطول خدمة. Clade Wider يمكن شحذ 20-25 مرة (الشفرة عادة 10-15 مرات في السوق). رمح مصنوعة من 45 # الصلب مع علاج التبريد، والغرفة المصنوعة من الصلب الصلب 40 مم سمك.
آلة كسارة زجاجة بلاستيكية سعر المصنع
آلة كسارة زجاجة بلاستيكية سعر المصنع
تطبيق آلة كسارة زجاجة بلاستيكية:يستخدم أساسا لسحق البلاستيك الضائع مثل الأنابيب البلاستيكية والملف الشخصي والزجاجات والأفلام والصحة وهلم جرا.الشفرة الدوارة لهذه كسارة البلاستيك هي تصميم خطوة واحدة لجعل قوة القطع وعزم الزيادةأوقات القطع.ظهرت مع:1. خاص للزجاجات، الحقائب، المنتجات الصغيرة 2. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة 3. إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الخردة 4. تكابل: من 200-2000 كجم / ساعة 5.Lfull التلقائي 6. easy للعمل
الأفلام البلاستيكية النفايات آلة كسارة مصنعين
الأفلام البلاستيكية النفايات آلة كسارة مصنعين
تستخدم آلة كسارة الأفلام البلاستيكية النفايات بشكل أساسي لسحق البلاستيك الضائع مثل الزجاجات البلاستيكية وزجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة والدلاء والحاويات المجوفة والأنابيب والأفلام البلاستيكية والصحة وهلم جرا.إن شفرة الروتاري من هذه الكسارة البلاستيكية هي تصميم خطوة واحدة لجعل قوة القطع وعزم زيادة أوقات القطع.شفرات آلة الكسارة هذه هي قابلة للتعديل من الخارج، مادة DC53 مع العلاج المبرد، خدمة أطول خدمة. Clade Wider يمكن شحذ 20-25 مرة (الشفرة عادة 10-15 مرات في السوق). رمح مصنوعة من 45 # الصلب مع علاج التبريد، والغرفة المصنوعة من الصلب الصلب 40 مم سمك.
آلة كسارة الأنابيب البلاستيكية
آلة كسارة الأنابيب البلاستيكية
آلة كسارة الأنابيب البلاستيكية مصممة خصيصا لسحق جميع أنواع الأنابيب البلاستيكية، ملامح البلاستيك.هذا جهاز مثالي لسحق أنابيب PVC.1. الأنابيب البلاستيكية لفترة أطول قليلا، يمكن سحق الملفات الشخصية مباشرة دون قطعها إلى أقسام فرعية.2. حبيبات سحنة موحدة. يتم جمع الحبيبات في أكياس مباشرة بواسطة مروحة ووضعها في التخزين.3. تصميم طبقة مزدوجة النطاط مع الستار في شحن ثقب يخفض الضوضاء.4. من السهل تغيير القاطع، شبكة الشاشة، كلها مجهزة بعملية عجلة اليد المسمار الحلزونية.5. يمكن تطبيق الدوار الثقيل على صلابة عالية، جدار سميك، أنابيب صعبة، ملفات شخصية.
جودة عالية PP أفلام الأفلام المنسوجة آلة كسارة
جودة عالية PP أفلام الأفلام المنسوجة آلة كسارة
عالية الجودة PP الأفلام الأفلام المنسوجة أكياس كسارة تستخدم أساسا لسحق البلاستيك الضائع مثل الزجاجات البلاستيكية وزجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة والبلاء والحاويات المجوفة والأنابيب والأفلام البلاستيكية والصحة وهلم جرا.

Crusher Machine

The series of crusher machines from Elant are designed to meet the requirements of waste plastic recycling. Compactor Soundproof crusher machine, Economic crusher machine, Heavy crusher machine, Pipe/profile crusher machine, Plastic films/bottles crusher machine.  With stable quality, competive price. 

Plastic Crusher Machine for Blue drum
Plastic Crusher Machine for Blue drum
Waste Plastic crusher machine is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic bottles, PET bottle, buckets, hollow containers, pipes, profile, plastic films, sheet and so on.The rotary blade of this plastic crusher is one step design to make cutting force resolve and increase the cutting force times.This crusher machine's blades are externally adjustable, material DC53 with cryogenic treatment, longer service life. Blade wider can sharpening 20-25 times (normally blade is 10-15 times in the market). Shaft made by 45# steel with quenching treatment, Chamber made by solid steel 40 mm thickness. 
Plastic bottle Crusher Machine Factory Price-Elant
Plastic bottle Crusher Machine Factory Price-Elant
Application of Plastic bottle Crusher Machine: It is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic pipes, profile, bottles, film, sheet and so on. The rotary blade of this plastic crusher is one step design to make cutting force resolve and increasethe cutting force times.Featured with: 1. special for bottles, bags, small products 2. low power consumption 3. scrap plastic recycling 4.capacity: from 200-2000kg/h 5.full automatic 6.easy to operate
Waste Plastic films crusher machine manufacturers-Elant
Waste Plastic films crusher machine manufacturers-Elant
Waste Plastic films crusher machine is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic bottles, PET bottle, buckets, hollow containers, pipes, profile, plastic films, sheet and so on.The rotary blade of this plastic crusher is one step design to make cutting force resolve and increase the cutting force times.This crusher machine's blades are externally adjustable, material DC53 with cryogenic treatment, longer service life. Blade wider can sharpening 20-25 times (normally blade is 10-15 times in the market). Shaft made by 45# steel with quenching treatment, Chamber made by solid steel 40 mm thickness. 
PVC Pipe Crusher Machine
PVC Pipe Crusher Machine
PVC Pipe Crusher Machine is specially designed for the crushing of all kinds of plastic pipes, plastic profiles.This is an ideal machine for crushing PVC pipes.1. A little longer plastic pipes, profiles could be crushed directly without cutting it into subsections.2. Crushed granules are uniform. The granules are collected in bags directly by fan and put in storage.3. Hopper's double layer design with curtain in charging hole lowers noise.4. Easy to change cutter, screen mesh, each is equipped with a helical screw rod hand wheel operation.5. Heavy duty rotor could be applied to high hardness, thick wall, tough pipes, profiles. 
High Quality PP PE Films Woven bags crusher machine
High Quality PP PE Films Woven bags crusher machine
High Quality PP PE Films Woven bags crusher machine is mainly used for crushing wasted plastics like plastic bottles, PET bottle, buckets, hollow containers, pipes, profile, plastic films, sheet and so on.