塑料洗涤回收机

废塑料清洗回收机主要包括:PET瓶粉碎洗涤回收机,HDPE塑料洗涤回收线,塑料薄膜,编织袋清洗回收机。我们对不同种类的塑料进行了不同的回收解决方案,欢迎来咨询我们了解更多细节。 

塑料瓶回收机
塑料瓶回收机
Earantiina客户提供的高品质塑料瓶回收机1500-2000kg / hr。Elant China PET瓶回收洗衣机线制造商 - 高品质,高品质塑料回收机具有竞争力的价格。
PET瓶回收机500kg / hr制造商
PET瓶回收机500kg / hr制造商
PET瓶回收机和PET瓶洗衣机的描述:随着多年的技术改造和工艺经验沉淀,Elant拥有各种不同的宠物瓶,矿物瓶,饮用瓶和PP PE碎片(LDPE / LLDPE薄膜,PP编织袋,PP无纺布,PE袋,牛奶瓶子,化妆品容器,蔬菜和水果盒)。采用先进的模块化设计,ELANT可以自由地结合每个标准模块,为客户提供专业解决方案。产品名称:ELPT - PET塑料清洗回收机应用领域:瓶子罐子和其他由宠物制成的容器可以收集并再循环到丰富的产品中。宠物可以回收到新的宠物瓶和容器,地毯和服装,工业捆扎,绳子,室内装饰面料,船上风帆,汽车零件,冬季夹克和睡袋,建筑材料等纤维岛,以及许多其他物品。
宠物回收机2000kg / hr
宠物回收机2000kg / hr
Elant拥有各种不同的PET回收机解决方案,用于回收PET瓶,矿物瓶,饮用瓶和PP PE碎片(LDPE / LLDPE薄膜,PP编织袋,PP无纺布,PE袋,牛奶瓶,化妆品容器,蔬菜和水果盒)。采用先进的模块化设计,ELANT可以自由地结合每个标准模块,为客户提供专业解决方案。产品名称:el-宠物回收洗衣机
PP回收机
PP回收机
塑料(薄膜/编织袋/纤维/绳)回收机具有智能模块化设计,旨在瞄准农业薄膜,工业包装薄膜,袋废物回收。它包括分类,尺寸减小,金属去除,冷热洗涤,高效摩擦洗涤和干燥模块化。它可以高效地消除大部分污染物,例如黑色金属和有色金属污染物。另外,溶液可提供所有水处理,加工污泥,纸棒,标签等。
PE塑料薄膜回收机800kg / hr
PE塑料薄膜回收机800kg / hr
我们的塑料薄膜回收洗衣机线用于回收废料塑料,如塑料袋,PP编织袋,塑料农业薄膜,温室薄膜,覆盖薄膜,塑料包薄膜,PE废膜,PP废膜,PVC废膜,工业薄膜,印刷胶片等但各种塑料薄膜将含有不同的污染物,因此需要不同的洗涤过程,洗涤线将不同。所以首先,请与我们确认,您想要回收哪种塑料胶片。
中国LDPE薄膜清洗回收机800-1000kghr制造商 -
中国LDPE薄膜清洗回收机800-1000kghr制造商 -
中国LDPE薄膜清洗回收机800-1000KGHR制造商。我们的塑料薄膜洗衣机线用于回收废料塑料,如塑料袋,PP编织袋,塑料农业薄膜,温室薄膜,覆盖薄膜,塑料包膜,PE废膜,PP废膜,PVC废膜,工业薄膜,印刷电影等
塑料薄膜回收机线
塑料薄膜回收机线
我们的塑料薄膜回收机线用于回收废料塑料,如塑料袋,PP编织袋,塑料农业薄膜,温室薄膜,覆盖薄膜,塑料包薄膜,PE废膜,PP废膜,PVC废膜,工业薄膜,印刷电影等但各种塑料薄膜将含有不同的污染物,因此需要不同的洗涤过程,洗涤线将不同。所以首先,请与我们确认,您想要回收哪种塑料胶片。
PE薄膜回收机
PE薄膜回收机
我们的PE电影回收机用于回收废料塑料,如塑料袋,PP编织袋,塑料农业薄膜,温室薄膜,覆盖薄膜,塑料包膜,PE废膜,PP废膜,PVC废膜,工业薄膜,印刷电影等等但各种塑料薄膜将含有不同的污染物,因此需要不同的洗涤过程,洗涤线将不同。所以首先,请与我们确认,您想要回收哪种塑料胶片。
塑料薄膜回收洗衣机
塑料薄膜回收洗衣机
塑料薄膜回收洗衣机具有智能模块化设计,旨在农业薄膜,工业包装薄膜,袋,吹塑包装瓶/盒,注射和电子废物回收。它包括分类,尺寸减小,金属去除,冷热洗涤,高效摩擦洗涤和干燥模块化。它可以消除大多数污染物,如黑色金属和有色金属,砂,油,胶水,纸标签和许多其他不同的污染物有效。此外,可以提供所有水处理,污泥处理,纸棒,标签等的转弯键解决方案。
HDPE塑料回收机线
HDPE塑料回收机线
HDPE塑料回收机线用于回收废物HDPE / LDPE / PP / PE瓶,以及铲斗,空心容器等。之后,薄片可用于直接制作颗粒或其他一些使用。整个线路都是全自动的,高效率高。低噪音和操作简便。整个项目的主要过程包括原料的预处理→破碎→洗涤→干燥→包装→造粒。
HDPE回收机
HDPE回收机
HDPE回收机用于回收废物HDPE / LDPE / PP / PE瓶子,以及铲斗,空心容器等。之后,薄片可用于直接制作颗粒或其他一些使用。整个线路都是全自动的,高效率高。低噪音和操作简便。
PET瓶子废料机3000kg / hr
PET瓶子废料机3000kg / hr
PET瓶子废料机的应用:PET瓶子废料机主要用于回收废宠物瓶,水瓶,可乐瓶,宠物板和宠物包装容器。宠物回收线可以很容易地卸下标签,盖子,环,胶水,脏兮兮和其他杂质,最后您将获得理想的宠物薄片。您的所有要求都将定制。我们的宠物清洗线是高自动运行,维护后省力劳动力成本和较低。拥有先进的国际行业概念和技术,以满足国内外废旧塑料回收。Elant品牌PET瓶清洗线主要用于回收废宠物瓶,PP PE HDPE硬瓶薄片,蓝鼓化学桶,PVC等其他塑料。整条线是全自动,它具有高效率,噪音低,操作方便的特点。最终输出的湿度可能在2%以内。它采用热水洗涤,获得质量好。可以选择各种输出能力:500kg / h,1000kg / h,1500kg / h,2000kg / h,3000kg / h,5000kh / h。废物脏材料通过去标签,破碎,洗涤,干燥和收集过程将变成清洁的薄片以进行再利用。这款PET瓶洗衣机可根据客户的研讨会显示“L”或“U”形状。我们还可以根据客户的材料和产品要求定制清洗线路组件。

Plastic Washing Recycling Machine

Waste plastic washing recycling machine mainly including: PET bottle crushing washing recycling machine, HDPE plastic washing recycling line, Plastic film,woven bags washing recycling machine. We have different recycling solutions for different kinds of plastics, welcome to inquire us for more details. 

Plastic bottle recycling machine
Plastic bottle recycling machine
ELANT supplied high quality Plastic bottle recycling machine for Argentina customer 1500-2000kg/hr. Elant China PET bottle recycling washing machine line manufacturers-Elant,High Quality Plastic Recycling Machine with Competitive Price.
PET Bottle Recycling Machine 500kg/hr manufacturers
PET Bottle Recycling Machine 500kg/hr manufacturers
Description of PET bottle recycling machine and PET bottle washing machine:With years of technology modification and process experience precipitation, ELANT has a variety of different solutions for recycling PET bottles, mineral bottles, drinking bottles and PP PE scraps (LDPE/LLDPE film, PP woven bags, PP non-woven, PE bags, milk bottles, cosmetic containers, vegetable and fruit boxes). With advanced modular design, ELANT can freely combine each standard module to provide to customers specialized solutions.Product Name: ELPET- PET Plastic Washing Recycling Machine Application Areas:Bottles jars and other containers made of PET can be collected and recycled into a wealth of products. PET can be recycled into new PET bottles and containers, carpet and clothing, industrial strapping, rope, upholstery fabrics, boat sails, automotive parts, fibrefill for winter jackets and sleeping bags, construction materials, and many other items.
PET Recycling Machine 2000kg/hr
PET Recycling Machine 2000kg/hr
ELANT has a variety of different solutions of  PET Recycling Machine for recycling PET bottles, mineral bottles, drinking bottles and PP PE scraps (LDPE/LLDPE film, PP woven bags, PP non-woven, PE bags, milk bottles, cosmetic containers, vegetable and fruit boxes). With advanced modular design, ELANT can freely combine each standard module to provide to customers specialized solutions. Product Name: EL- PET Recycling Washing Machine
PP Recycling Machine
PP Recycling Machine
Plastic (Film/woven bag/fiber/rope) recycling machine has smart modular design aiming at agricultural film, industrial packaging film, bag waste recycling. It is including sorting, size reduction, metal removing, cold and hot washing, high efficiency friction washing and drying modular. Which can remove most of contaminants such as ferrous and nonferrous metals contaminants efficiently. Moreover, the solution can be provided with all water treatment, processing of sludge, paper stick, labels and etc.
PE Plastic Film Recycling Machine 800kg/hr
PE Plastic Film Recycling Machine 800kg/hr
Our plastic films recycling washing machine line is used to recycle waste plastic such as plastic bags, PP woven bags, plastic agriculture film, greenhouse films, mulching films, plastic package films, PE waste film, PP waste film, PVC waste film, industrial film, printed film and etc.But each kind of plastic films will contain different pollutants so it requires different washing process and washing line will be different. So firstly, please confirm with us that which kind of plastic films you want to recycle.
Plastic films recycling machine line
Plastic films recycling machine line
Our Plastic films recycling machine line is used to recycle waste plastic such as plastic bags, PP woven bags, plastic agriculture film, greenhouse films, mulching films, plastic package films, PE waste film, PP waste film, PVC waste film, industrial film, printed film and etc.But each kind of plastic films will contain different pollutants so it requires different washing process and washing line will be different. So firstly, please confirm with us that which kind of plastic films you want to recycle.  
PE Film Recycling Machine
PE Film Recycling Machine
Our PE Film Recycling Machine is used to recycle waste plastic such as plastic bags, PP woven bags, plastic agriculture film, greenhouse films, mulching films, plastic package films, PE waste film, PP waste film, PVC waste film, industrial film, printed film and etc. But each kind of plastic films will contain different pollutants so it requires different washing process and washing line will be different. So firstly, please confirm with us that which kind of plastic films you want to recycle.
Plastic Film Recycling Washing Machine
Plastic Film Recycling Washing Machine
Plastic Film Recycling Washing Machine has smart modular design aiming at agricultural film, industrial packaging film, bag, blowing molding packaging bottle/box, injection and electronic waste recycling. It is including sorting, size reduction, metal removing, cold and hot washing, high efficiency friction washing and drying modular. Which can remove most of contaminants such as ferrous and nonferrous metals, sand, oil, glue, paper label and many other different contaminants efficiently. Moreover, turn key solution can be provided with all water treatment, processing of sludge, paper stick, labels and etc.
HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine line
HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine line
HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine line is used for recycling the waste HDPE/LDPE/PP/PE bottles, and buckets, hollow containers and so on. after that the flakes can be used to make granules directly or some other use. The whole line is full automatic and of high effciency. Low noise and easy operation. Main process of whole project including pretreatment of raw material → crushing → washing → drying → package → granulation.
HDPE Recycling Machine
HDPE Recycling Machine
HDPE Recycling Machine is used for recycling the waste HDPE/LDPE/PP/PE bottles, and buckets, hollow containers and so on. after that the flakes can be used to make granules directly or some other use. The whole line is full automatic and of high effciency. Low noise and easy operation.  
PET Bottle Scrap machine 3000kg/hr
PET Bottle Scrap machine 3000kg/hr
Application of PET Bottle Scrap machine: PET Bottle Scrap machine is mainly used to recycling the waste PET bottles, water bottles, cola bottles, PET sheet and PET packing containers. The PET Recycle Line can easily remove the labels, caps, rings, glue, dirties and other impurities, finally you will get ideal PET flakes. All your requirements of the PET bottle washing machine will be customized. Our PET washing line is high automatic operating and save labor cost and low after maintenance. With advanced international industry concepts and technologies to meet waste plastic recycling at home or abroad. ELANT brand PET bottles washing line is mainly used to recycling waste PET bottle, PP PE HDPE hard bottles flakes, Blue Drums Chemical barrel, PVC and some other plastics. The whole line is fully automatic and it has characteristics of high efficiency, low noise and easy operation. the humidity of final output could be within 2%. It adopts hot water washing to get good quality. Various output capacities can be chosen: 500kg/h, 1000kg/h, 1500kg/h, 2000kg/h, 3000kg/h, 5000kh/h. The waste dirty material go through de-labelling, crushing, washing, drying, and collecting process will turn to be clean flakes for reuse. This pet bottle washing machine can be displayed "L" or "U" shape according to clients' workshop. We can also customize the washing line components according to client's material and product requirement.