产品

张家港启动机械有限公司,有限公司是中国首批在研究,开发生产塑料回收机械的品牌& 塑料造粒机。值得对企业的尊重和信任是我们的最初意图。

我们致力于为环保回收机械和造粒机的研究,设计,制造和技术服务。我们还制造和销售碎纸机,破碎机,挤压机,凝固机机。 

塑料瓶回收机
塑料瓶回收机
Earantiina客户提供的高品质塑料瓶回收机1500-2000kg / hr。Elant China PET瓶回收洗衣机线制造商 - 高品质,高品质塑料回收机具有竞争力的价格。
PET瓶回收机500kg / hr制造商
PET瓶回收机500kg / hr制造商
PET瓶回收机和PET瓶洗衣机的描述:随着多年的技术改造和工艺经验沉淀,Elant拥有各种不同的宠物瓶,矿物瓶,饮用瓶和PP PE碎片(LDPE / LLDPE薄膜,PP编织袋,PP无纺布,PE袋,牛奶瓶子,化妆品容器,蔬菜和水果盒)。采用先进的模块化设计,ELANT可以自由地结合每个标准模块,为客户提供专业解决方案。产品名称:ELPT - PET塑料清洗回收机应用领域:瓶子罐子和其他由宠物制成的容器可以收集并再循环到丰富的产品中。宠物可以回收到新的宠物瓶和容器,地毯和服装,工业捆扎,绳子,室内装饰面料,船上风帆,汽车零件,冬季夹克和睡袋,建筑材料等纤维岛,以及许多其他物品。
宠物回收机2000kg / hr
宠物回收机2000kg / hr
Elant拥有各种不同的PET回收机解决方案,用于回收PET瓶,矿物瓶,饮用瓶和PP PE碎片(LDPE / LLDPE薄膜,PP编织袋,PP无纺布,PE袋,牛奶瓶,化妆品容器,蔬菜和水果盒)。采用先进的模块化设计,ELANT可以自由地结合每个标准模块,为客户提供专业解决方案。产品名称:el-宠物回收洗衣机
PP回收机
PP回收机
塑料(薄膜/编织袋/纤维/绳)回收机具有智能模块化设计,旨在瞄准农业薄膜,工业包装薄膜,袋废物回收。它包括分类,尺寸减小,金属去除,冷热洗涤,高效摩擦洗涤和干燥模块化。它可以高效地消除大部分污染物,例如黑色金属和有色金属污染物。另外,溶液可提供所有水处理,加工污泥,纸棒,标签等。
PE塑料薄膜回收机800kg / hr
PE塑料薄膜回收机800kg / hr
我们的塑料薄膜回收洗衣机线用于回收废料塑料,如塑料袋,PP编织袋,塑料农业薄膜,温室薄膜,覆盖薄膜,塑料包薄膜,PE废膜,PP废膜,PVC废膜,工业薄膜,印刷胶片等但各种塑料薄膜将含有不同的污染物,因此需要不同的洗涤过程,洗涤线将不同。所以首先,请与我们确认,您想要回收哪种塑料胶片。
LDPE LLDPE HDPE薄膜塑料造粒机供应商
LDPE LLDPE HDPE薄膜塑料造粒机供应商
ECS系列LDPE LLDPE HDPE薄膜塑料造粒机,它是一款三个回收机,专为低密度塑料制品而设计。它可以为薄膜,拉菲菌,长丝,编织袋和无纺布以及其他消耗/后柔软或刚性塑料提供优异的重新造粒和再循环溶液。ECS塑料造粒机系统生产的最终制剂是颗粒/颗粒的形式,可直接放入薄膜吹塑,管材挤出和塑料注射等生产线。
宠物塑料造粒机出售500kg / hr
宠物塑料造粒机出售500kg / hr
宠物造粒机结合了破碎,压实,塑化和造粒的函数。适用于塑料回收和造粒过程。 ECS系统是塑料薄膜,拉米花,长丝,袋,编织袋和发泡材料的可靠效率的解决方案。ECS系统生产的最终产品是颗粒/颗粒的形式,可直接放入薄膜吹制,管材挤出和塑料喷射等生产线。
HDPE PP刚性塑料的塑料造粒机
HDPE PP刚性塑料的塑料造粒机
塑料PP HDPE造粒机主要应用于造粒压碎(刚性)材料,瓶薄片&凝聚的薄膜等。这种塑料造粒机具有特殊的螺杆设计,有效的脱气和过滤器(液压屏风)系统,具有稳定的输出和使用寿命长。塑料PP HDPE造粒机是高度自动的,只需要2名工人操作整个造粒生产线。用于控制电动控制面板的工人,一种用于喂养材料和改变液压筛换机器。
塑料薄膜造粒机线
塑料薄膜造粒机线
这种塑料薄膜回收造粒机主要用于造粒压碎(刚性)材料,挤压薄膜和挤压仪造粒膜,瓶薄片&凝聚的薄膜等。Elant China塑料薄膜回收颗粒机线材制造商 - 埃斯特。
宠物薄片的塑料造粒机
宠物薄片的塑料造粒机
PET薄片造粒机是可靠的回收生产线,由稳定的干燥系统,强真空脱气系统,高效的过滤系统,股线切割系统和粘性设备组成。所有这些先进的技术确保了高质量的最终PET颗粒,可用于各种应用(纤维,瓶子容器,包装板,带子,非织造织物),其容量范围为100-1000kg / h。
塑料颗粒制造机,水下造粒机制造商
塑料颗粒制造机,水下造粒机制造商
在聚合物的生产中,水下造粒机是最新的造粒形式,这是能够完全完成造粒的最终解决方案,例如造粒系统和水环造粒系统。埃兰特有最经验丰富的r&D团队的水下造粒机,充分吸收国内外水下造粒机的最新先进技术。
水下塑料颗粒化器
水下塑料颗粒化器
在聚合物的生产中,水下造粒系统是最新的造粒形式,这是能够完全完成造粒的最终解决方案,例如热刀造粒系统和水环颗粒系统。埃兰特有最经验丰富的r&D团队的国内水下造粒系统,充分吸收了国内外水下造粒的最新先进技术。经典应用程序: - 弹性体(TPU / TPE / TPV / SBS / SEB等) - 热熔胶(PES / PA / EVA等) - 可降解塑料(PBS / PLA等) - 彩色母料(PE masterbatch / pp masterbatch / tpu masterbatch)微粒尺寸:0.7-1.5mm

PRODUCTS

ZHANGJIAGANG ELANT MACHINERY CO., LTD is China’s first brand in research, developing and producing Plastic Recycling Machinery & Plastic pelletizing machine. Do a worthy of respect and trust of enterprises is our original intention.

We are dedicated to the research, design, manufacturing and technical service for environmental-friendly recycling machinery and pelletizer machine. We also manufactures and sells Shredder machine, Crusher machine, Squeezer machine, agglomerator machine. 

Plastic bottle recycling machine
Plastic bottle recycling machine
ELANT supplied high quality Plastic bottle recycling machine for Argentina customer 1500-2000kg/hr. Elant China PET bottle recycling washing machine line manufacturers-Elant,High Quality Plastic Recycling Machine with Competitive Price.
PET Bottle Recycling Machine 500kg/hr manufacturers
PET Bottle Recycling Machine 500kg/hr manufacturers
Description of PET bottle recycling machine and PET bottle washing machine:With years of technology modification and process experience precipitation, ELANT has a variety of different solutions for recycling PET bottles, mineral bottles, drinking bottles and PP PE scraps (LDPE/LLDPE film, PP woven bags, PP non-woven, PE bags, milk bottles, cosmetic containers, vegetable and fruit boxes). With advanced modular design, ELANT can freely combine each standard module to provide to customers specialized solutions.Product Name: ELPET- PET Plastic Washing Recycling Machine Application Areas:Bottles jars and other containers made of PET can be collected and recycled into a wealth of products. PET can be recycled into new PET bottles and containers, carpet and clothing, industrial strapping, rope, upholstery fabrics, boat sails, automotive parts, fibrefill for winter jackets and sleeping bags, construction materials, and many other items.
PET Recycling Machine 2000kg/hr
PET Recycling Machine 2000kg/hr
ELANT has a variety of different solutions of  PET Recycling Machine for recycling PET bottles, mineral bottles, drinking bottles and PP PE scraps (LDPE/LLDPE film, PP woven bags, PP non-woven, PE bags, milk bottles, cosmetic containers, vegetable and fruit boxes). With advanced modular design, ELANT can freely combine each standard module to provide to customers specialized solutions. Product Name: EL- PET Recycling Washing Machine
PP Recycling Machine
PP Recycling Machine
Plastic (Film/woven bag/fiber/rope) recycling machine has smart modular design aiming at agricultural film, industrial packaging film, bag waste recycling. It is including sorting, size reduction, metal removing, cold and hot washing, high efficiency friction washing and drying modular. Which can remove most of contaminants such as ferrous and nonferrous metals contaminants efficiently. Moreover, the solution can be provided with all water treatment, processing of sludge, paper stick, labels and etc.
PE Plastic Film Recycling Machine 800kg/hr
PE Plastic Film Recycling Machine 800kg/hr
Our plastic films recycling washing machine line is used to recycle waste plastic such as plastic bags, PP woven bags, plastic agriculture film, greenhouse films, mulching films, plastic package films, PE waste film, PP waste film, PVC waste film, industrial film, printed film and etc.But each kind of plastic films will contain different pollutants so it requires different washing process and washing line will be different. So firstly, please confirm with us that which kind of plastic films you want to recycle.
LDPE LLDPE HDPE Film Plastic Pelletizing Machine Supplier
LDPE LLDPE HDPE Film Plastic Pelletizing Machine Supplier
ECS series LDPE LLDPE HDPE Film Plastic Pelletizing Machine, it is a three in one recycling machine designed for low density plastic articles. It could provide the excellent re-pelletizing and recycling solution for film, raffia, filament, woven bag and nonwoven fabric and other consumed / post soft or rigid plastic. Final productions produced by ECS plastic pelletizing machine system are in the form of pellets/ granules, can directly put into the production line for film blowing, pipe extrusion and plastics injection, etc.
PET Plastic Pelletizing machine for sale 500kg/hr
PET Plastic Pelletizing machine for sale 500kg/hr
The PET pelletizing machine combines function of crushing, compacting, plasticization and pelletizing to one step. applied in the plastics recycling and pelletizing process. ECS system is a reliable and efficiency solution for plastics films, raffias, filaments, bags, woven bags and foaming materials re-pelletizing.Final productions produced by ECS system are in the form of pellets/ granules, can directly put into the production line for film blowing, pipe extrusion and plastics injection, etc.
Plastic Pelletizing Machines for HDPE PP Rigid plastics
Plastic Pelletizing Machines for HDPE PP Rigid plastics
Plastic PP HDPE Pelletizing Machines is mainly applied to pelletize Crushed (rigid) materials, bottle flakes & agglomerated films, etc.This type plastic pelletizing machine has special screw design, effective degassing and filter (Hydraulic screen changer) system, with stable output and long service life.Plastic PP HDPE Pelletizing Machines are highly-automatic, only need 2 workers for operating the whole pelletizing production line. One worker for controlling the Electric control panel, one for feeding materials and changing Hydraulic Screen Changer.
Plastic Film Pelletizing Machine Line
Plastic Film Pelletizing Machine Line
This plastic film recycling pelletizing machine is mainly applied to pelletize Crushed (rigid) materials, Squeezing films and squeezer pelletizer films, bottle flakes & agglomerated films, etc.  Elant China Plastic Film Recycling Pelleting Machine Line manufacturers-Elant. 
Plastic Pelletizing Machine for PET flakes
Plastic Pelletizing Machine for PET flakes
PET flakes Pelletizing Machine is a reliable recycling production line consists of stable drying system, strong vacuum degassing system, efficient filtration system, strand cutting system and viscous equipment. All these advanced technologies ensure high quality final PET pellets, which can be used for a wide range of applications (fibers, bottles containers, packing sheets, strap, non-woven fabrics) with a capacity range of 100-1000kg/h.
Plastic Pellet Making Machine, Underwater pelletizer manufacturer
Plastic Pellet Making Machine, Underwater pelletizer manufacturer
In the production of polymers, the underwater pelletizer is the latest granulation form, which is the ultimate solution for the inability to complete pelletizing, such as pelleting system and water ring pelleting system. ELANT has the most experienced R&D team of domestic underwater pelletizing machine, fully absorbing the latest advanced technologies of underwater pelletizer at home and abroad.
Underwater Plastic Pelletizer
Underwater Plastic Pelletizer
In the production of polymers, the underwater pelletizing system is the latest granulation form, which is the ultimate solution for the inability to complete pelletizing, such as hot cutter pelleting system and water ring pelleting system.ELANT has the most experienced R&D team of domestic underwater pelletizing systems, fully absorbing the latest advanced technologies of underwater pelletizing at home and abroad. Classic application:- Elastomer (TPU/TPE/TPV/SBS/SEBS, etc.)- Hot melt adhesive (PES/PA/EVA, etc.)- Degradable plastics (PBS/PLA, etc.)- Color masterbatch (PE masterbatch / PP masterbatch / TPU masterbatch)Micro particle size: 0.7-1.5mm