حالات

الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة ، والتكنولوجيا هي منجم المؤسسة ، والإدارة هي جوهر المؤسسة ، والمواهب هي أساس المؤسسة ، والخدمة هي الغرض من المؤسسة. 

إلنت تلتزم بمبدأ العمل الخاص بـ"الصدق والثقة والجودة حسب المنحى"، والاستمرار في تزويد العملاء بمعدات عالية الجودة ودعم فني شامل. 

نريد أن نجعل مشروع كل عميل نموذجًا لنا. 


الأرجنتين- خط غسيل زجاجة PET 1000 كجم / ساعة
الأرجنتين- خط غسيل زجاجة PET 1000 كجم / ساعة
هذا هو عميلنا الجيد في الأرجنتين ، وفي عام 2019 زودناهم بخط غسيل زجاجة PET عالي الجودة للغاية 1000 كجم / ساعة ، كسارتان من علامة تجارية ألمانية ومصنوعة في مصنع الصين. يقوم العميل بإعادة تدوير زجاجات PET وأشرطة PET الخاصة بهم.يعتبر خط غسيل الزجاجات PET حلاً كاملاً مصممًا لمخلفات زجاجات PET ، مثل زجاجات المياه المعدنية وزجاجات الكولا وزجاجات البيزي وما إلى ذلك.خط غسيل زجاجة PET بما في ذلك إزالة الملصقات والسحق والغسيل والتجفيف والتعبئة ؛ إنه النظام المثالي لمعالجة زجاجات النفايات إلى رقائق PET ، والتي يمكن أن تقدم أداء عالي الجودة لرقائق PET المعاد تدويرها.
آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك HDPE من بولندا 500-800 كجم / ساعة
آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك HDPE من بولندا 500-800 كجم / ساعة
لقد زودنا مجموعة كاملة من آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك HDPE 500-800 كجم / ساعة ، بما في ذلك خط غسيل الزجاجات البلاستيكية HDPE وآلة تكوير HDPE 500 كجم / ساعة ونظام معالجة مياه الصرف 5 طن / ساعة لعملائنا في بولندا. ذهب مهندسنا لتركيب الآلة وجميع آلات إعادة التدوير تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية.تستخدم آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك HDPE لإعادة تدوير نفايات زجاجات HDPE / LDPE / PP / PE والدلاء والحاويات المجوفة وما إلى ذلك. بعد ذلك يمكن استخدام الرقائق لصنع الحبيبات مباشرة أو بعض الاستخدامات الأخرى. الخط الكامل أوتوماتيكي بالكامل وذو كفاءة عالية. ضجيج منخفض وسهل التشغيل.
آلة تكوير الأفلام PE LDPE الأسترالية 800-1000 كجم / ساعة
آلة تكوير الأفلام PE LDPE الأسترالية 800-1000 كجم / ساعة
تطبيق المواد لآلة تكوير فيلم PE LDPE:المواد: PE ، HDPE ، LDPE ، LLDPE ، PP ، CPP ، BOPP ، EPS إلخ.الشكل: فيلم ، حقيبة ، حقيبة منسوجة ، رافيا ، فيلم فقاعي ، فوم ، قماش غير منسوج ، خيوط ، ورقة ، رقائقالنوع: فضفاض ، حزمة ، لفة ، سكرابالأصل: مقطوع ، مغسول ، نفايات منزلية ، إعادة طحنيجمع نظام الضغط والتكوير من سلسلة ECS بين وظيفة التكسير والضغط والبلاستيك والتكوير في خطوة واحدة يتم تطبيقها في عملية إعادة تدوير البلاستيك وتحبيبه.
آلة تحبيب إعادة التدوير الألمانية PP 800-1000kg / hr
آلة تحبيب إعادة التدوير الألمانية PP 800-1000kg / hr
هذا واحد من أفضل عملائنا. إنهم يعالجون أغشية PP النظيفة جدًا ، PP غير المنسوج ، TPO ، EPP ، PP monofilm وما إلى ذلك. سعة آلة التكوير PP لإعادة التدوير 800-1000kg / hr.تطبيق المواد لآلة تكوير إعادة تدوير PP:المواد: PE ، HDPE ، LDPE ، LLDPE ، PP ، CPP ، BOPP ، EPS إلخ.الشكل: فيلم ، حقيبة ، حقيبة منسوجة ، رافيا ، فيلم فقاعي ، فوم ، قماش غير منسوج ، خيوط ، ورقة ، رقائقالنوع: فضفاض ، حزمة ، لفة ، سكرابالأصل: مقطوع ، مغسول ، نفايات منزلية ، إعادة طحن
نظام الخلط المركب الأوتوماتيكي PVC CaCO3
نظام الخلط المركب الأوتوماتيكي PVC CaCO3
آلة Elant هي مورد محترف يتمتع بخبرة 16 عامًا لتصنيع آلة خلط PVC ونظام التغذية الأوتوماتيكي PVC ونظام الخلط المركب التلقائي PVC. تتميز ماكينات الخلاط PVC بجودة أصلية ومطابقة لمعايير الجودة العالمية. نحن نولي عناية خاصة لعملائنا ، وبالتالي ، نقدم تسهيلات التخصيص بأسعار معقولة.آلة التغذية المركزية لمسحوق PVC تستخدم بشكل أساسي في: نقل مواد مسحوق PVC ، القياس (المواد الرئيسية ، المواد المضافة) ، الخلط ، التخزين المركزي ؛

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

CASES

Quality is life of enterprise, Technology is mine of enterprise, Management is core of enterprise, Talents is foundation of enterprise, Service is purpose of enterprise. 

Elant adhere to the business tenet of "honesty as trust, quality as oriented", and continue to provide customers with high-quality equipment and comprehensive technical support. 

We want to make each customer’s project as a sample case of us. 


Argentina- PET Bottle Washing Line 1000kg/hr
Argentina- PET Bottle Washing Line 1000kg/hr
This is our good customer in Argentina, and in 2019 we supplied them a very high quality PET bottle washing line 1000kg/hr, two crushers are from Germany brand and made in China factory. The customer process recycle PET bottles and their own product PET straps. PET bottleswashing line is a complete solution designed for the waste PET bottles, such as mineral water bottles, cola bottles, pesi bottles etc. The PET bottle washing line including label-removing, crushing, washing, drying and packing; it is the perfect system to process the waste bottles into PET flakes, which can present high quality performance of recycled PET flakes. 
Poland HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine 500-800kg/hr
Poland HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine 500-800kg/hr
We supplied a complete set of HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine 500-800kg/hr, it including HDPE plastic bottle washing line and HDPE pelletizing machine 500kg/hr and Waste water treatment system 5ton/hr to our Poland customer. Our engineer went to install the machine and all recycling machine are working very well. HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine is used for recycling the waste HDPE/LDPE/PP/PE bottles, and buckets, hollow containers and so on. after that the flakes can be used to make granules directly or some other use. The whole line is full automatic and of high effciency. Low noise and easy operation. 
Australia PE LDPE films Pelletizing machine 800-1000kg/hr
Australia PE LDPE films Pelletizing machine 800-1000kg/hr
Application Material of PE LDPE films Pelletizing machine: Material: PE, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PP, CPP, BOPP, EPS etc.Shape: Film, Bag, Woven bag, Raffia, Bubble film, Foam, nonwoven fabric, Filament, sheet, chipsType: Loose, Bundle, Roll, ScrapOrigin: Off cut, Washed film, In house waste, Regrind The ECS series compacting and pelletizing system combines function of crushing, compacting, plasticization and pelletizing to one step.applied in the plastics recycling and pelletizing process.
Germany PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine 800-1000kg/hr
Germany PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine 800-1000kg/hr
This is one of our best customer. They process very clean PP films, PP nonwoven, TPO, EPP, PP monofilm etc. The PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine capacity is 800-1000kg/hr.Application Material of PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine: Material: PE, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PP, CPP, BOPP, EPS etc.Shape: Film, Bag, Woven bag, Raffia, Bubble film, Foam, nonwoven fabric, Filament, sheet, chipsType: Loose, Bundle, Roll, ScrapOrigin: Off cut, Washed film, In house waste, Regrind
PVC CaCO3 Automatic Compounding Mixing System
PVC CaCO3 Automatic Compounding Mixing System
Elant machine is professional supplier with 16years experience for manufacturing PVC Mixer machine and PVC Automatic Feeding System and PVC auto compounding mixing system. The PVC mixer machines are of genuine quality and in confirmation with the international quality standards. We take special care of our clients, thus, provide customization facility at affordable prices.PVC powder centralized feeding machine mainly used for: PVC powder material conveying, metering (main material, additives), mixing, centralized storage;