案件

质量是企业的生活,技术是我的企业,管理是企业核心,人才是企业的基础,服务是企业的宗旨。 

抱怨遵守商务宗旨"诚实是信任,质量为导向",并继续为客户提供高质量的设备和综合技术支持。 

我们希望将每个客户的项目作为我们的样本案例。 


阿根廷 - 宠物瓶洗涤线1000kg / hr
阿根廷 - 宠物瓶洗涤线1000kg / hr
这是我们在阿根廷的良好客户,2019年我们提供了一个非常高质量的PET瓶洗涤线1000kg / hr,两个破碎机来自德国品牌,在中国工厂制造。客户流程回收宠物瓶及其自己的产品宠物带。PET BottleSwashing Line是一个完整的解决方案,专为废物PET瓶设计,如矿泉水瓶,可乐瓶,比塞瓶等。PET瓶洗衣生产线,包括拆卸,破碎,洗涤,干燥和包装;它是将废瓶加入PET薄片的完美系统,这可以呈现回收的PET薄片的高质量性能。
波兰HDPE塑料回收机500-800kg / hr
波兰HDPE塑料回收机500-800kg / hr
我们提供一套完整的HDPE塑料回收机500-800kg / hr,其中包括HDPE塑料瓶洗涤线和HDPE造粒机500kg / hr和废水处理系统5ton / hr到我们的波兰客户。我们的工程师继续安装机器,所有回收机都运行得很好。HDPE塑料回收机用于回收废物HDPE / LDPE / PP / PE瓶子,以及铲斗,空心容器等。之后,薄片可用于直接制作颗粒或其他一些使用。整个线路都是全自动的,高效率高。低噪音和操作简便。
澳大利亚PE LDPE薄膜造粒机800-1000kg / hr
澳大利亚PE LDPE薄膜造粒机800-1000kg / hr
PE LDPE薄膜造粒机的应用材料:材料:PE,HDPE,LDPE,LLDPE,PP,CPP,BOPP,EPS等形状:薄膜,袋,编织袋,拉菲榛,泡泡薄膜,泡沫,无纺布,长丝,片,芯片类型:松散,捆绑,卷,废料起源:切开,洗涤薄膜,在房子浪费中,重新研磨ECS系列压实和造粒系统将破碎,压实,塑化和造粒的功能相结合了一步。在塑料回收和造粒过程中采用。
德国PP回收造粒机800-1000kg / hr
德国PP回收造粒机800-1000kg / hr
这是我们最好的客户之一。它们处理非常清洁的PP薄膜,PP非织造,TPO,EPP,PP Monofilm等。PP回收造粒机容量为800-1000kg / hr。PP再循环造粒机的应用材料:材料:PE,HDPE,LDPE,LLDPE,PP,CPP,BOPP,EPS等形状:薄膜,袋,编织袋,拉菲榛,泡泡薄膜,泡沫,无纺布,长丝,片,芯片类型:松散,捆绑,卷,废料起源:切开,洗涤薄膜,在房子浪费中,重新研磨
PVC Caco3自动复合混合系统
PVC Caco3自动复合混合系统
Elant Machine是专业供应商,拥有16年制造PVC搅拌机和PVC自动送料系统和PVC自动复合混合系统的体验。 PVC搅拌机采用正品质量,并以国际质量标准确认。我们特别照顾我们的客户,从而提供价格实惠的价格。PVC粉末集中送料机主要用于:PVC粉末材料输送,计量(主要材料,添加剂),混合,集中储存;

CASES

Quality is life of enterprise, Technology is mine of enterprise, Management is core of enterprise, Talents is foundation of enterprise, Service is purpose of enterprise. 

Elant adhere to the business tenet of "honesty as trust, quality as oriented", and continue to provide customers with high-quality equipment and comprehensive technical support. 

We want to make each customer’s project as a sample case of us. 


Argentina- PET Bottle Washing Line 1000kg/hr
Argentina- PET Bottle Washing Line 1000kg/hr
This is our good customer in Argentina, and in 2019 we supplied them a very high quality PET bottle washing line 1000kg/hr, two crushers are from Germany brand and made in China factory. The customer process recycle PET bottles and their own product PET straps. PET bottleswashing line is a complete solution designed for the waste PET bottles, such as mineral water bottles, cola bottles, pesi bottles etc. The PET bottle washing line including label-removing, crushing, washing, drying and packing; it is the perfect system to process the waste bottles into PET flakes, which can present high quality performance of recycled PET flakes. 
Poland HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine 500-800kg/hr
Poland HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine 500-800kg/hr
We supplied a complete set of HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine 500-800kg/hr, it including HDPE plastic bottle washing line and HDPE pelletizing machine 500kg/hr and Waste water treatment system 5ton/hr to our Poland customer. Our engineer went to install the machine and all recycling machine are working very well. HDPE Plastic Recycling Machine is used for recycling the waste HDPE/LDPE/PP/PE bottles, and buckets, hollow containers and so on. after that the flakes can be used to make granules directly or some other use. The whole line is full automatic and of high effciency. Low noise and easy operation. 
Australia PE LDPE films Pelletizing machine 800-1000kg/hr
Australia PE LDPE films Pelletizing machine 800-1000kg/hr
Application Material of PE LDPE films Pelletizing machine: Material: PE, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PP, CPP, BOPP, EPS etc.Shape: Film, Bag, Woven bag, Raffia, Bubble film, Foam, nonwoven fabric, Filament, sheet, chipsType: Loose, Bundle, Roll, ScrapOrigin: Off cut, Washed film, In house waste, Regrind The ECS series compacting and pelletizing system combines function of crushing, compacting, plasticization and pelletizing to one step.applied in the plastics recycling and pelletizing process.
Germany PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine 800-1000kg/hr
Germany PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine 800-1000kg/hr
This is one of our best customer. They process very clean PP films, PP nonwoven, TPO, EPP, PP monofilm etc. The PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine capacity is 800-1000kg/hr.Application Material of PP Recycling Pelletizing Machine: Material: PE, HDPE, LDPE, LLDPE, PP, CPP, BOPP, EPS etc.Shape: Film, Bag, Woven bag, Raffia, Bubble film, Foam, nonwoven fabric, Filament, sheet, chipsType: Loose, Bundle, Roll, ScrapOrigin: Off cut, Washed film, In house waste, Regrind
PVC CaCO3 Automatic Compounding Mixing System
PVC CaCO3 Automatic Compounding Mixing System
Elant machine is professional supplier with 16years experience for manufacturing PVC Mixer machine and PVC Automatic Feeding System and PVC auto compounding mixing system. The PVC mixer machines are of genuine quality and in confirmation with the international quality standards. We take special care of our clients, thus, provide customization facility at affordable prices.PVC powder centralized feeding machine mainly used for: PVC powder material conveying, metering (main material, additives), mixing, centralized storage;