关于我们

  • 关于我们

    张家港启动机械有限公司,有限公司是中国首批研究,开发和生产的品牌塑料 回收 机械& PVC自动复合和计量系统。值得对企业的尊重和信任是我们的最初意图。

     

    在利用我们自己的优势的基础上,我们拥有自己的优秀管理,先进的研发部门和经验丰富的技术人员,我们还从德国和意大利学习了先进的技术,所以我们是能够为废塑料洗涤和回收机提供交钥匙解决方案,并为塑料混合和输送& 橡胶工业。我们致力于对环保回收机械和空气输送/机械输送的研究,设计,制造和技术服务,材料自动称重& 给药系统,通过微型计算机集中控制。我们还制造和销售碎纸机,混合装置,塑料管生产线以及辅助机器。 

     

    我公司将保留我们的管理目标,“以诚信为本,以质量为基础,以质量为基础”,企业不仅为客户提供高质量的设备和服务,还为客户提供了完整的技术支持。

     

    自2005年成立以来,它秉承了质量,服务和创造的思想,凭借其优秀和先进的生产设备,专业的技术设计人才,已经造成了生产的设备,广泛适用于塑料加工。 。因此,我们的产品曾出口到许多国家,如德国,澳大利亚,加拿大,墨西哥,智利,埃及,斯洛伐克,多米尼加共和国,印度尼西亚,保加利亚,卡塔尔,沙特阿拉伯等。 

     

    我们真诚地希望与每个人开发和合作,并尽最终彼此建立长期稳定的运营关系。真诚欢迎新老客户的存在。

     

    我们所做的一切,

    我们做出的决定

    专注于为客户创造价值

                               商业合作伙伴

                               社区。

     

    期待与您合作,共创美好明天。

     

    您的诚意,张家港启动机械有限公司。,Ltd。

联系我们

我们的目标是以高精度和可靠的质量满足客户,以确保每位客户在使用我们的产品时可以放心。我们的产品广泛应用于市场性能优异。他们有许多值得普及和应用的特点。

    • 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
      0086-18606286868
    • 公司名:
      ZHANGJIAGANG ELANT MACHINERY CO., LTD
    • 姓名:
      Mis Pan
如果您有更多的问题,请写信给我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做的比你想象的更多。
附件:

ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US

    ZHANGJIAGANG ELANT MACHINERY CO., LTD is China’s first brand in research, developing and producing Plastic Recycling Machinery & PVC Automatic Compounding and Dosing system. Do a worthy of respect and trust of enterprises is our original intention.

     

    On the basis of utilizing our own advantages, we have our own excellent management, advanced research and development department and experienced technicians, we also learned the advanced technology from Germany and Italy, so we are capable of providing a turnkey solution for waste plastic washing and recycling machine and mixing and conveying for plastic & rubber industry. We are dedicated to the research, design, manufacturing and technical service for environmental-friendly recycling machinery and air conveying/mechanical conveying, material automatic weighing & dosing system, centralized controlled by microcomputer. We also manufactures and sells Shredder machine, Mixing Unit, plastic pipe production line, as well as auxiliary machines. 

     

    Our company will keep our management aim, “Take sincerity as its faith, take quality as its base”, the enterprise does not only provide the customers with high quality equipment and service, but also it provides the customers with complete technology support.

     

    Since the company was set up in 2005, it has adhered to its idea of quality, service and creation, with its excellent and advanced production equipment, professional talents of technique designing, has gone on producing sets of equipments that are widely suitable for plastics processing. So, our products have ever been exported to many countries, such as, Germany, Australia, Canada, Mexico, Chile, Egypt, Slovakia, Dominican Republic, Indonesia, Bulgaria, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, etc. 

     

    We sincerely hope to develop and cooperate with everybody, and establish long-term and stable operation relations finally with each other. Sincerely welcome the presence of the old and new customers.

     

    Everything we do,

    Every decision we make

    Is focus on creating value for our customers

                               Business partners

                               Communities.

     

    Looking forward to cooperating with you for a better tomorrow.

     

    Yours Sincerely, ZHANGJIAGANG ELANT MACHINERY CO., LTD.

CONTACT US

Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel at ease when using our products. Our products are widely used in the market with their excellent performance. They have many characteristics worthy of popularization and application.

    • Company Name:
      ZHANGJIAGANG ELANT MACHINERY CO., LTD
    • Name:
      Mis Pan
    • Email:
    • Phone:
      0086-18606286868
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: